Extended absence

For those who come to my page and expect to see new posts, thank you!  And, I’m sorry for not creating anything new lately.  I have been overwhelmed (to put it lightly) with other obligations, and I just can’t justify spending spare time on this blog, even though I do enjoy it.
I intend to return to frequent posting in the near future, once I settle into a more normal routine again.  Thanks for being patient, and thanks for those who continue to have an interest in this site.  I certainly have respect for those who maintain blogs with quality postings on a daily basis.  I’ve decided not to pass off poor quality posts simply to post daily.

Leave a Reply

